Executive Committee 2020-2021

APWA President

Charmaine Hidayatullah


Executive Vice President

Yasmin Dastur

Senior Vice President

Dr Tanvir Kamal

Executive Vice President

Asma Zaidi

General Secretary

Sajda Soomro

Sajda Khanum Soomro

HR/ Coordintor Sindh

Begum Masudah Ahmed

Advisor to the president (Media)

Begum Rashda Badat

Advisor to the president

Zeb Patel

Joint Secretary

Farah Mehboob

Chairperson IT

Rukhsana Saleem

Vice President Education

Najma Swaleh

Chairperson Administration

Jahan Ara Hai

Chairperson International

Rumina Kermani

Chairperson Skills and Craft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *